Taropatch.net
Taropatch.net
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Search | FAQ | $upport
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

HomeWhat is slack key?Hawai`i News HeadlinesTalk story at our message boardArtists, Clubs and more...
spacer.gif (45 bytes)

All Forums
 General
 Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar / Hawaiian Music
 tab for aloha `oe
 New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

marzullo
`Olu`olu

USA
923 Posts

Posted - 11/14/2004 :  9:12:30 PM  Show Profile  Visit marzullo's Homepage  Send marzullo an AOL message
hi all,

i had a few requests for some tab of my version of aloha `oe, so i finally wrote it down. i'm new to TablEdit and so neeed to dig into the documentation to see how to make the font smaller. and, i play it differently each time. given these caveats, if you're interested in the tab please send me a note (preferably Bb )

aloha,
keith

wdf
Ha`aha`a

USA
1153 Posts

Posted - 11/15/2004 :  06:13:00 AM  Show Profile
"File" - "Options..." - Fonts tab.

I'm interested in the tab but all I have are b-naturals.

Dusty
Go to Top of Page

marzullo
`Olu`olu

USA
923 Posts

Posted - 11/15/2004 :  07:58:55 AM  Show Profile  Visit marzullo's Homepage  Send marzullo an AOL message
hi all, in a flash of brilliance i remembered this WWW thingee. so, it's now at http://www.cse.ucsd.edu/users/marzullo/AlohaOe.pdf (tab) and http://www.cse.ucsd.edu/users/marzullo/AlohaOe.MID (cheesy MIDI).

aloha, keith
Go to Top of Page

chunky monkey
Ha`aha`a

USA
1021 Posts

Posted - 11/15/2004 :  1:32:36 PM  Show Profile
Thanks Keith; I meant to ask you for this on Sunday.
Go to Top of Page

wdf
Ha`aha`a

USA
1153 Posts

Posted - 11/15/2004 :  4:01:23 PM  Show Profile
Mahalo Keith!

Looks like taroparch tuning, yeah?

Dusty
Go to Top of Page

marzullo
`Olu`olu

USA
923 Posts