Taropatch.net
Taropatch.net
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Search | FAQ | $upport
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

HomeWhat is slack key?Hawai`i News HeadlinesTalk story at our message boardArtists, Clubs and more...
spacer.gif (45 bytes)

All Forums
 General
 Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar / Hawaiian Music
 Mike Keale has a new web site: Mikeale.com
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

Kathie Fry
Aloha

USA
25 Posts

Posted - 03/25/2009 :  09:15:56 AM  Show Profile  Visit Kathie Fry's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Look what I just found! Mike Keale has a new Web site at http://www.mikeale.com . I'm pretty new to TaroPatch, so everybody, please feel free to let me know if there's a better place to post an announcement like this.

- Kathie

Edited by - Kathie Fry on 03/26/2009 12:57:33 PM

PoiDog
Lokahi

245 Posts

Posted - 03/25/2009 :  09:21:04 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by hulaskater

Look what I just found! Mike Keale has a new Web site at mikeale.com. I'm pretty new to TaroPatch, so everybody, please feel free to let me know if there's a better place to post an announcement like this.

- Kathie Fry

Aloha,
da Poi Dog
Go to Top of Page

cpatch
Ahonui

USA
2187 Posts

Posted - 03/25/2009 :  09:33:56 AM  Show Profile  Visit cpatch's Homepage  Send cpatch an AOL message  Reply with Quote
I thought he'd started a brewery when I first saw the URL!

Craig
My goal is to be able to play as well as people think I can.
Go to Top of Page

markwitz
`Olu`olu

USA
841 Posts

Posted - 03/26/2009 :  11:05:16 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
We saw Mike at the Waikiki Marriott during our visit to O'ahu back in November. We really enjoyed Mike's music and the opportunity to meet and talk story a little. Really look forward to his new CD.

"The music of the Hawaiians, the most fascinating in the world, is still in my ears and